NP Industrial Sales Representatives

[ back to Industrial Batteries ]

Adapt Electronics
Electronics)

Contact:
Gary Hilgeman
16587 SW Lansford Ct
Beaverton, OR 97007
Phone: 503-214-0210
gary@adaptelectronics.com
Territory:
Oregon
Steve Carter
5014 37th Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98126
Phone: 206-932-8614
steve@adaptelectronics.com
Washington

AMG – Amstergreen Management Group
(Security Only)

Contact:
Jake Shaw
925 Scotch Pine Cove
Southaven, MS 38671
Phone: 901-870-1517
jake.j.shaw@gmail.com
Territory:
Alabama, W. Tennessee and Mississippi
Rod Warren
740 Amster Green Drive
Atlanta,GA 30350
Phone: 770-331-2872
rodwarren@comcast.net
Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina
& E. Tennessee

Coastal Security Consultants
(Security Only)

11712 Nevis Drive
Midlothian, VA 23114
Contact:
Tim Russell
Phone: 804-912-6060
tim@coastalsecurityconsultants.com

Territory:
Maryland, Virginia and West Virginia

Keller & Associates
(Security)

202 New Highway
Amityville, NY 11701
Contact:
Todd Keller (President)
631-226-7733
tkeller@specotech.com
Territory:
New York, North New Jersey, Connecticut
John Tutone (Sales)
jtutone@kellerassociates.com
 
Marianne Kasten (Inside Sales)
mschmidt@kellerassociates.com
 
Drew Fitzgerald (Vice President)
508-747-3215
dfitzgerald@kellerassociates.com
Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Maine, Vermont
Gregory Luz
gluz@kellerassociates.com
South New Jersey, East Pennsylvania, Delaware

Pro Comp / PhaseCom
(Electronics Only)

99 Trophy Club Drive
Suite 200
Trophy Club, TX 76262
 
Contact:
Sales Office
Phone: 817-410-5790
Sales@ProCompSales.com
www.procompsales.com
Territory:
Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas

Professional Sales Representatives, LLC (PSR)
(Security)

877-PRO-REPS
Fax: 925-397-3005
346 Horse Thief Lane
Durango, CO 81301
Contact:
Andy Applegate (Vice President of Sales)
Phone: 949-300-4929
andy@prosalesreps.com
Territory:
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana
Stan Hellman
Phone: 510-206-7908
stan@prosalesreps.com
Northern CA & Mountain States Sales
Steve Eisenstadt
Phone: 818-519-3617
steve@prosalesreps.com
Southern CA & Desert Southwest Sales
Leonard Hanna
Phone: 360-609-7125
leaonard@prosalesreps.com
Pacific Northwest Sales
Tauni Wallace
Phone: 916-826-6307
tauni@prosalesreps.com
Northern CA & Northern NV Sales
Justin Orenstein
Phone: 720-237-5176
justin@prosalesreps.com
Rocky Mountain Sales
Brett HendersonPhone:
818-307-4898
brett@prosalesreps.com
Southern CA & Southern NV Sales
Christina Elliott
Phone: 360-433-5634
christina@prosalesreps.com
Pacific Northwest Sales

R.W. Kunz Company
(Both Security & Electronics)

4600 West 90th Terrace
Suite 101
Praire Village, KS 66207
Contact:
Connie Thompson
Phone: 913-648-3535
kc@rwkunz.com
Territory:
Kansas, Missouri, Iowa, Illinois, Nebraska

[ back to top ]

News, Events & Testimonials

Frequently Asked Questions

Yuasa Battery Specification ManualBattery Specifications
& Applications Manual
Yuasa Battery Technical ManualTechnical Manual